Ten posters selected for moderated poster session

This year 27 researchers joined the poster-competition. We thank all of them for joining and putting in their effort.

The Poster Selection Committee has judged all abstracts and made a preselection of 10 candidates:

Caroline Pham, Maurits Sikking, Nienke Stege, Marieke Nederend, Su Ji Han, Sander Schomaker, Cédric Neutel, Louk Timmer, Rocco Caliandro and Bram den Ouden, are invited to present their work as a moderated poster session during the congress, where three winners will be chosen.

This years’ Poster Selection Committee exists of: Jan Willem Buikema, Elisa del Canto, Daphne Merkus, Magdalena Harakalova